Pacific Northwest Region

UBC Tribal Partnership Committee

Rockey Marshall
1720 Presson Place
Yakima, WA 98903
Phone 509-225-6906

Jim Wallace
1600 White Avenue
Moscow, ID 83843
Phone 208-892-3886

TERO Board of Directors

John Barkley, General Council, Chairman
Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation
PO Box 638
Pendleton, OR 97801
Phone 541-966-2029
fax 541-276-3095
EMAIL johnbarkley@ctuir.com

Denell Broncho, TERO Director
Shoshone-Bannock Tribes
PO Box 306
Fort Hall, ID 83203
Phone 208-478-3847
fax 208-478-3756
EMAIL dbroncho@shoshonebannocktribes.com

Teri Gobin, TERO Director (Alt)
Tulalip Tribes
11224 34th Ave NE
Tulalip, WA 98271
Phone 360-651-3477
fax 360-651-3474
EMAIL terigobin@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

UBC Contacts

Rockey Marshall
1720 Presson Place
Yakima, WA 98903
Phone 509-225-6906

Cass Prindle
25120 Pacific Hwy South, Ste 200
Kent, WA 98032
Phone 253-945-8800 x8824
fax 253-945-8874

Jim Wallace
1600 White Avenue
Moscow, ID 83843
Phone 208-892-3886

TERO Representatives

Allan Applebee, TERO Director
Snoqualmie Nation
8130 Railroad Ave, Ste 103
PO Box 969
Snoqualmie, WA 98065
Phone 425-888-6551
EMAIL donniecur@molalla.net

Robin Tim Arquette, TERO Director
Yakama Nation
PO Box 151
Toppenish, WA 98951
Phone 509-865-5121
Fax 509-865-6719
EMAIL robin@yakama.com

Merna Atkinson, TERO Director
Metlakatla Indian Community
PO Box 8
Metlakatla, AK 99926
Phone 907-886-8376
Fax 907-886-4469
web www.metlakatlatours.com

George Bailey, TERO Director
Nooksack Tribe
PO Box 157
Deming, WA 98244
Phone 360-592-5176 x3233
EMAIL gbailey@nooksack-tribe.org

Terry Bray, TERO Director
Smith River Rancheria
140 Rowdy Creek Rd
Smith River, CA 95567
Phone 707-487-9255
Fax 707-487-0930
EMAIL tbray@tolowa.com

Chester Brown, TERO Director
Spokane Tribe of Indians
PO Box 100
Wellpinit, WA 98040
Phone 509-458-6543
Fax 509-458-6575
EMAIL koke@spokanetribe.com

Alyce Charles, TERO/HR Director
Lower Elwha Klallum Tribe
2851 Lower Elwha Rd
Port Angeles, WA 98363
Phone 360-452-8471
Fax 360-457-8429
EMAIL acharles@elwha.nsn.us
Contact Rolena Redner, Compliance Officer
EMAIL rolena.redner@elwha.nsn.us

Jesse Fisher, TERO Director
Puyallup Tribe of Indians
3009 East Portland Ave
Tacoma, WA 98404
Phone 253-573-7845
Fax 253-686-5997
EMAIL essef@puyalluptribe.com
Contact Lisa Meldez, Compliance Officer
Contact Gina Lapointe, Job Development

Lorna Gouin, TERO Director
Squaxin Island Tribe
SE 10 Squaxin Ln
Shelton, WA 98584
Phone 360-432-3880

Benson Heath, HR Director
Confederated Tribes of the Warm Springs Reservation
PO Box C
Warm Springs, OR 97761
Phone 541-553-3391
Fax 541-553-1924
EMAIL bheath@wstribes.org

Joe Hemmerich, TERO Director
Upper Skagit Tribe
25944 Community Plaza
Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284
Phone 360-854-7040

Jacquelyn Jim, TERO Director
Walker River Paiute Tribe
PO Box 15
Schurz, NV 89427
Phone 775-773-2816
Fax 775-773-2820
EMAIL jjim.tero@gbis.com
CONTACT Melanie McFalls, TERO Secretary

Patrick Jim, TERO Director
Shoshone-Paiute Tribes of the Duck Valley Indian Reservation
PO Box 219
Owyhee, NV 89832
Phone 775-757-2921
Fax 775-757-2910

Robert “Bob” Louie, TERO Director
Colville Confederated Tribes
PO Box 150
Nespelem, WA 99155
Phone 509-634-2717
Phone 2 888-881-7684
Fax 509-634-2740
EMAIL bob.louie@colvilletribes.com
Contact Harry J Bessette, Compliance Officer
Phone 509-634-2737
Fax 509-634-2740
EMAIL harry.bessette@colvilletribes.com
Contact Eldon Wilson, Compliance Officer
Phone 509-634-2715
Fax 509-634-2740
EMAIL eldon.wilson@colvilletribes.com
Contact Lottie Atkins, Office Assistant/Data Entry
Phone 509-634-2716
EMAIL tero@colvilletribes.com
Contact Glenda K. Gleason, Staff Assistance/Apprenticeship Coordinator
Phone 509-634-2735
EMAIL glenda.gleason@colvilletribes.com
Contact Simone Whitehorse, Office Assistant/Job Dispatch
Phone 509-634-2721
EMAIL tero@colvilletribes.com

Sandra Lowry, TERO Compliance
Yurok Tribe
PO Box 1027
Klamath, CA 95548
Phone 707-482-1350 x370
Fax 707-482-1361
EMAIL cmitchell@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Maggie McCarty, TERO Director
Makah Tribe
PO Box 115
Neah Bay, WA 98357
Phone 360-645-3101
Fax 360-645-2907
EMAIL mtctero@centurytel.net

Alvin Moyle, Council Chairman
Fallon Paiute Shoshone Tribes
565 Rio Vista Dr
Fallon, NV 89406
Phone 775-423-6075
Fax 775-423-5202
EMAIL chairman@fpst.org

Jim Nelson, TERO Director
Coeur D’alene Tribe
PO Box 408
Plummer, ID 83851
Phone 208-686-1800
Fax 208-686-1182
EMAIL jnilson@cdatrive-nsn.gov

Nancy Osburne, HR/TERO Director
Cowlitz Indian Tribe
1055 Ninth Ave, Ste B
Longview, WA 98362
Phone 360-575-3302
EMAIL cowlitzhr@cowlitz.org

Brian Porter, TERO Director
Swinomish Tribe
PO Box 388
La Conner, WA 98257
Phone 360-466-7232
Fax 360-466-1632
EMAIL bporter@swinomish.nsn.us

Larry Priest, TERO Director
Lummi Nation
2626 Kyina Rd
Bellingham, WA 98226
Phone 360-384-2307
Fax 360-384-8981
EMAIL larryp@lummi-nsn.gov

Patsy Pullin, TERO Director
Grand Ronde Tribe
9615 Grand Ronde Rd
Grand Ronde, OR 97347
Phone 503-879-4543
Fax 503-879-5127
EMAIL patsy.pullin@grandronde.org

Lisa Sampson, TERO Director
Quinault Indian Nation
PO Box 189
Taholah, WA 98587
Phone 360-276-8211
Fax 360-276-4191
EMAIL libabao@quinault.org

Tyrone Simmons, TERO Director
Muckleshoot Indian Tribe
39015 172nd Ave SE
Auburn, WA 98092
Phone 253-876-3135
Fax 253-804-0172
EMAIL tyrone.simmons@muckleshoot.nsn.us

Muriel Slickpoo, TERO Director
Nez Perce Tribe
PO Box 365
Lapwai, ID 83540
Phone 208-843-7363 x2600
Fax 208-843-7365
EMAIL muriels@nezperce.org

Dion Wood, TERO Director
Karuk Tribe of California
PO Box 1016
Happy Camp, CA 96039
Phone 800-505-2785 x2030
Fax 530-493-5322
EMAIL dwood@karuk.us

UBC Training Centers

Central Washington Carpenters Training Center
1720 Presson Pl
Yakima, WA 98903
Phone 509-452-0320
Fax 509-573-9960
email randallt@ctww.org
web www.ctww.org
contact Randall Teague, Coordinator
Steve Baker, Director

Columbia Basin Carpenters Training Center
2801 West Clearwater Ave, Ste 101
Kennewick, WA 99336
Phone 509-783-4900
Fax 509-783-4911
email johnr@ctww.org
web www.ctww.org
contact John Roberts, Coordinator
Steve Baker, Director

Eastern WA/Northern ID Carpenters Training Center
127 East Augusta, Ste 102
Spokane, WA 99207
Phone 509-532-8833
Phone 2 800-794-9526
Fax 509-532-8811
Fax 2 800-794-9420
email tomw@ctww.org
web www.ctww.org
contact Tom Webb, Coordinator
Steve Baker, Director

King County Carpenters Training Center
PO Box 2020
Renton, WA 98056
Phone 425-235-2465
Fax 425-235-7831
email anderst@ctww.org
web www.ctww.org
contact Anders (Dale) Tennyson, Coordinator
Steve Baker, Director

North Puget Sound Carpenters Training Center
401 East Hickox Rd
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone 360-428-2933
Fax 360-428-2936
email jamesm@ctww.org
web www.ctww.org
contact James Metz, Coordinator
Patty Chandler, Secretary

South Puget Sound Carpenters Training Center
2201 South 78th St, Bldg B512
Tacoma, WA 98409
Phone 253-472-2629
Fax 253-475-2785
email danl@ctww.org
web www.ctww.org
contact Dan Lindbo, Coordinator
Steve Baker, Director

Southern Idaho Training Center
4147 North Haroldsen Dr
Idaho Falls, ID 83405
Phone 208-524-2409
Fax 208-403-1933
email jimwilson@wctcapp.com
web www.wctcapp.com
contact Jim Wilson, Coordinator
John Steffens, Director

Specialties Training Center
20424 72nd Ave South
Kent, WA 98032
Phone 253-437-5235
Fax 253-437-5807
email trng@ctww.org
web www.ctww.org
contact Linda Scrivano-Sprenger, Coordinator
Steve Ignac, LADS Coordinator Steve Baker, Director

Treasure Valley Training Center
965 S. Industry Way, Ste 104
Meridian, ID 83642
Phone 208-336-2211
Phone 2 541-601-4104
Fax 208-336-0027
email jimwilson@wctcapp.com
web www.wctcapp.com
contact Jim Wilson, Coordinator
John Steffens, Director

Willamette Carpenters Training Center
2101 West 10th
Eugene, OR 97402
Phone 503-287-3708
Fax 503-287-7739
email jimwilson@wctcapp.com
web www.wctcapp.com
contact Jim Wilson, Coordinator
John Steffens, Director

Willamette Carpenters Training Center
2235 SW 2nd Ct, Ste E
Redmond, OR 97756
Phone 541-548-4447
Fax 541-548-8133
email ronhansen@wctcapp.com
web www.wctcapp.com
contact Ron Hansen, Coordinator
John Steffens, Director

Willamette Carpenters Training Center
3655 Kashmir Way
Salem, OR 97301
Phone 503-287-3708
Fax 503-287-7739
email ronhansen@wctcapp.com
web www.wctcapp.com
contact Ron Hansen, Coordinator
John Steffens, Director

Willamette Carpenters Training Center
4621 Grumman Dr
Medford, OR 97504
Phone 541-776-2900
Fax 541-776-2901
email jimwilson@wctcapp.com
web www.wctcapp.com
contact Jim Wilson, Coordinator
John Steffens, Director

Willamette Carpenters Training Center
4222 NE 158th Ave
Portland, OR 97230
Phone 503-287-3708
Fax 503-287-7739
email training@wctcapp.com
web www.wctcapp.com
contact Ron Hansen, Coordinator
John Schraner, Coordinator
Bob Calwhite, Coordinator
John Steffens, Director