Rocky Mountain Region

UBC Tribal Partnership Committee

Janet Staples
Carpenters LU #46
Field Representative
Phone 916-417-7946
EMAIL jstaples@nccrc.org

TERO Board of Directors

Francene Shakespeare, Business Manager
Eastern Shoshone & Northern Arapaho Tribes
PO Box 217
Ft. Washakie, WY 82514
Phone 307-332-7618 x250
Phone 2 888-775-6825
fax 307-332-8720
EMAIL fshakespeare@hotmail.com

Annabelle Talk, TERO Director & CTER Secretary
Ute Mountain Ute Tribe
PO Box 234
Towaoc, CO 81334
Phone 970-564-5623
fax 970-564-5672
EMAIL atalk@utemountain.org

UBC Contacts

Tom Flynn
25120 Pacific Hwy South, Ste 200
Kent, WA 98032
Phone 509-326-0800
fax 509-328-4436

Bill Hirschi
8149 South Welby Park Dr
West Jordan, UT 84088
Phone 801-280-0292
fax 801-280-0370

Mike Malecki
4605 Paris St
Denver, CO 80239
Phone 303-355-8774

TERO Representatives

Kevin Buckles, TERO Director
Fort Peck Tribe
PO Box 1027
Poplar, MT 59255
Phone 406-768-5807
Fax 406-768-5812
EMAIL fptero@nemontel.net
contact Wenona Sloan, Administrative Assistant
EMAIL wenona@nemontel.net

Louis Goodluck, TERO Director
Crow Tribe
PO Box 159
Crow Agency, MT 59022
Phone 406-638-3727
Fax 406-638-3887
EMAIL louis@crownations.net

Eugene Limpy, TERO Director
Northern Cheyenne Tribe
PO Box 308
Lame Deer, MT 59043
Phone 406-477-6505
Fax 406-477-8510
EMAIL nctero@rangeweb.net

Lissa Peel, Indian Preference, Director
Confederated Salish-Kootenai Tribe
PO Box 278
Pablo, MT 59855
Phone 406-675-2700 x1044
Fax 406-275-2819
EMAIL lissap@cskt.org
CONTACT Jacki Pierre, Administrative Assistant
Phone 406-675-2700 x1045

Christine Powell, TERO Director
Blackfeet Nation
PO Box 850
Browning, MT 54917
Phone 406-338-7887
Fax 40-338-7117
EMAIL christine_powell_1@hotmail.com
CONTACT Patrick Blackweasel, Compliance Officer
EMAIL oldstylechicken@yahoo.com
CONTACT Melinda Kipp, Program Job Developer

Patrick Ross, TERO Director
Eastern Shoshone & Northern Arapaho Tribe
PO Box 217
Washakie, WY 82514
Phone 307-332-7618 x250
Phone 2 888-775-6825
Fax 307-332-8720
EMAIL alitdevilinme@yahoo.com
contact Leon Tillman, Compliance Officer
Phone 307-332-7618 x251
EMAIL ltillman@washakie.net
contact Stanford St. Clair, Compliance Officer
Phone 307-332-7618 x253
EMAIL stanfordstclair@yahoo.com
contact Wildene Trosper, Secretary/Receptionist
Phone 307-332-7618
EMAIL w_trosper@yahoo.com

Jonna Stiffarm, TERO Director
Chippewa Cree Tribe of Rocky Boy’s Reservation
PO Box 544
Box Elder, MT 59521
Phone 406-395-5705
Fax 406-395-5702
EMAIL tero@yahoo.com

Mark Torres, TERO Director
Southern Ute Tribe
PO Box 737
Ignacio, CO 81137
Phone 970-563-0117
Fax 970-563-4824
EMAIL mtorres@southern-ute.nsn.us

UBC Training Centers

Billings Carpentry Training Facility
530 South 27th St
Billings, MT 59101
Phone 406-259-6911
Fax 406-259-7541
EMAIL richs@wtp.net
contact David de Fer, Training Coordinator
Richard L. Schneider

Carpenter/Millwright Training Center — Denver Area
4290 Holly St
Denver, CO 80216
Phone 303-393-6060
Fax 303-393-6164
email carpentersjatc@pop.net
web www.carpentersjatc.org
Contact Robert Disney, Coordinator
Bob Hale, Asstistant Director
Brent Ward, Director

Casper Training Center
300 North Park
Casper, WY 82601
Phone 307-265-2437
Fax 307-266-0006
email j1564@bresnan.net
Contact Jim O’Toole, Coordinator

Cheyenne Training Center
1917 S. Greeley Hwy
Cheyenne, WY 82007
Phone 307-635-1211
email j1564@bresnan.net
Contact Jim O’Toole, Coordinator

Helena Carpenters Training Facility
780 Carter Dr
Helena, MT 59601
Phone 406-443-3255
Phone 2 888-836-4441
Fax 406-442-8370
email daviddefer@montanacarpenters.com
Contact David de Fer, Training Coordinator

Utah Training Center
8149 South Welby Park Dr
West Jordan, UT 84088
Phone 801-282-6535
Phone 2 801-301-9722
Fax 801-280-0655
email pdriscoll@californiacarpenters.org
Contact Peter Driscoll, Coordinator
Pat McGinn, Director