TERO Board of Directors

These board members represent Tribal Employment Rights Ordinance (TERO) directors, business managers or other officials from Native American tribes or nations. Contact the representative from your area to learn about TERO programs in their respective regions or about the work of the TERO Board.

Alaska Region

Cathy Reamy, TERO Director
Bristol Bay Native Association
PO Box 310
Dillingham, AK 99516
Phone 907-842-2262
Phone 2 800-285-2262
Fax 907-842-3498
WEB www.bbna.com

Jobe Weston, TERO Director
Association of Village Council Presidents
Pouch 219
Bethel, AK 99559
Phone 907-543-7483
Fax 907-543-4261
EMAIL jobe_weston@avcp.org

Dakota Coalition Region

Allen Mckay, TERO Director
Spirit Lake Nation
PO Box 450
Fort Totten, ND 58335
Phone 701-766-4707
Fax 701-766-4592
EMAIL tero@stellarnet.com

Lorelei Stengl, TERO Director (Alt)
Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe
PO Box 768
Eagle Butte, SD 57625
Phone 605-964-8376
Phone 2 605-203-1876
Fax 605-964-8375
EMAIL tero@lakotanetwork.com

Eastern Region

Lawrence Becelia, TERO Director
Seneca Nation of New York — Allegany
PO Box 231
Salamanca, NY 14779
Phone 716-945-1790 x3046
fax 716-945-8989
email Larry.Becelia@Sni.Org

Kendall A. Janus, TERO Director
Mohegan Tribe
5 Crow Hill Rd
Uncasville, CT 06382
Phone 860-862-6269
fax 860-862-6287
email Kjanus@Moheganmail.com

Great Lakes Region

Craig Hansen, TERO Director
Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe
43408 Oodena Dr
Onamia, MN 56359
Phone 320-532-7536
fax 320-532-4197
EMAIL craigh@millelacsojibwe.nsn.us

Crystal Young, Executive Director of Labor
Ho-Chunk Nation
PO Box 667
Black River Falls, WI 54615
Phone 715-284-5877 x1156
fax 715-284-1520
EMAIL cyoung@ho-chunk.com

Pacific Northwest Region

John Barkley, General Council, Chairman
Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla
Indian Reservation
PO Box 638
Pendleton, OR 97801
Phone 541-966-2029
fax 541-276-3095
EMAIL johnbarkley@ctuir.com

Denell Broncho, TERO Director
Shoshone-Bannock Tribes
PO Box 306
Fort Hall, ID 83203
Phone 208-478-3847
fax 208-478-3756
EMAIL dbroncho@shoshonebannocktribes.com

Teri Gobin, TERO Director (Alt)
Tulalip Tribes
11224 34th Ave NE
Tulalip, WA 98271
Phone 360-651-3477
fax 360-651-3474
EMAIL terigobin@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Rocky Mountain Region

Francene Shakespeare, Business Manager
Eastern Shoshone & Northern
Arapaho Tribes
PO Box 217
Ft. Washakie, WY 82514
Phone 307-332-7618 x250
Phone 2 888-775-6825
fax 307-332-8720
EMAIL fshakespeare@hotmail.com

Annabelle Talk, TERO Director & CTER Secretary
Ute Mountain Ute Tribe
PO Box 234
Towaoc, CO 81334
Phone 970-564-5623
fax 970-564-5672
EMAIL atalk@utemountain.org

Southern Plains Region

Gerald Collins, TERO Director
Wichita Affiliated Tribes of Oklahoma
PO Box 729
Anadarko, OK 73005
Phone 405-247-2425 x104
fax 405-247-2430
EMAIL cdbg03@yahoo.com

Larry Ketcher, TERO Director & CTER Chairman
Cherokee Nation of Oklahoma
PO Box 948
Tehlequah, OK 74465
Phone 918-453-5462
fax 918-458-7694
EMAIL larry-ketcher@cherokee.org

Southwest Region

Alvino Hawkins, Sr., TERO Director
White Mountain Apache Tribe
PO Box 2390
Whiteriver, AZ 85941
Phone 928-338-1012
fax 928-338-1035
EMAIL aapachealhawk@yahoo.com

Rosie Matas, TERO Director
Pascua Yaqui Tribe
7474 Camino de Oeste
Tucson, AZ 85757
Phone 520-879-5668
Phone 2 520-879-5669
fax 520-879-5670
EMAIL rosie.matas@pascuayaqui-nsn.gov